Spark the Technologist Within Her!

Spark the Technologist Within Her!

Technovation[MN] is pleased to announce the 2020 Spark Scholarship award winners. Spark Scholarships are offered to middle school and high school students who are alumni of the Technovation[MN] program. These alumni shared their past experiences and future aspirations as technologists and entrepreneurs and were awarded a scholarship to support them in their pursuit of STEM related experiences, training, and equipment. This is the second year Technovation[MN] awarded these scholarships.

Their interests in technology have been sparked. They want to make the world a better place. They believed they could, and they did. Congratulations!

Junior Division Winners:

Shreya Donthi, Friedell Middle School, Rochester

Molly Russell, Parkview Center School,  Roseville

Srina Lakkundi, St. Paul Academy and Summit School, St Paul

Teagan McCarty, Richfield Middle School, Richfield


Senior Division Winners:

Lucy Rubin, John Marshall High School, Rochester

Payton Maas, Stewartville High School, Stewartville

Prapthi Jayesh Sirrkay, Eagan High School, Eagan

Eleanor Sprinthall, Eagan High School, Eagan

Ridwan Abdi, Como Park Senior High, St Paul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *